Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3) by Chris Blake

Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3)

byChris Blake

Paperback | April 21, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Earn 50 plum® points
HURRY, ONLY 2 LEFT!

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail in the freezing cold on a Viking longboat. Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid?FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

About The Author

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In th...
Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)
Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)

by Chris Blake

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Knight Quest (Time Hunters, Book 2)
Knight Quest (Time Hunters, Book 2)

by Chris Blake

$8.16$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Stone Age Rampage (Time Hunters, Book 10)
Stone Age Rampage (Time Hunters, Book 10)

by Chris Blake

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3)Format:PaperbackDimensions:176 pagesPublished:April 21, 2015Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007514026

ISBN - 13:9780007514021

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3)

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

"I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure." Sam, aged 8."Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read." Lauren, aged 8."I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much." Noah, aged 7.