Virtues by Megan Mitcham


byMegan Mitcham

Kobo ebook | September 6, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


From USA Today bestselling author Megan Mitcham… 
Once they're gone, can you ever get them back? 

As a CIA spy turned traitor to her country, Cara Lee kissed her virtues goodbye long ago. After seventeen years, her retribution ended with the burial of her enemy and a fresh start with her daughter. If only she could forgive herself enough to rebuild their relationship. 

Luck—her daughter’s fiancé—wasn’t Cara’s only attempt at atonement. She took Marina Sorensen off a Swedish street corner and schooled her in the art of survival. Too bad the girl sold her and Luck out to the thugs of Brödraskapet. 

Her disciplined nature prods Cara to tie the loose end—one way or the other. But the commander of the UN’s special forces has other plans. The last thing she wants is another government job. Given an ultimatum—and a babysitter—she plays along. 

Tyler Grace should have been a farmer in east Texas, but the universe had other plans. A tactical expert for the Base Branch, when he finds a problem, he seeks the best way to fix it. Cara presents an obstacle he’s ill prepared to conquer—but he’ll die trying. 

Struggling to sort through her past, Cara clings to the one virtue she has left, while Tyler dares to prove she never lost them. 

"Megan Mitcham's books are well-paced, well-plotted suspense novels edged with stunning sensual intensity. Her lovers are cold and deadly--except when they are skin-to-skin. I can't wait for the next book in the series!" 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author 

Note: Each Base Branch novel stands alone, but is best enjoyed when read in order. 
Base Branch Series Reading List 

1. Enemy Mine 
2. Justice Mine 
3. Stranger Mine 
4. Warrior Mine 
5. Danger Mine 
6. Prisoner Mine 
7. Versions 
8. Virtues 
9. Variations 
10. Survivor Mine

Title:VirtuesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 6, 2016Publisher:Megan MitchamLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1941899218

ISBN - 13:9781941899212

Look for similar items by category: