Volume 5: Concertos And Sonatas: Organ Solo by Johann Sebastian BachVolume 5: Concertos And Sonatas: Organ Solo by Johann Sebastian Bach

Volume 5: Concertos And Sonatas: Organ Solo

byJohann Sebastian Bach, Charles-marie , Schweitzer, Albert 03

Paperback | November 1, 1986

Pricing and Purchase Info

$40.95 online 
$45.50 list price save 10%
Earn 205 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Organ Collection). These "critico-practical" editions by Charles-Marie Widor and Dr. Albert Schweitzer have been a mainstay of organ literature since their publication in 1912. The eight volumes are indexed by the type of composition and offer extensive observations, based on historical evidence and traditional performance, on topics such as registration, ornamentation, and phrasing. A fundamental component of the organist's library. Volume 5 Contents: Concerto I in G * Concerto II in A Minor * Concerto III in C * Concerto IV in C * Sonata I in E Flat * Sonata II in C Minor * Sonata III in D Minor * Sonata IV in E Minor * Sonata V in D * Sonata VI in G * Trio in D Minor.
Title:Volume 5: Concertos And Sonatas: Organ SoloFormat:PaperbackDimensions:152 pages, 9 × 12 × 0.37 inPublished:November 1, 1986Publisher:G. Schirmer, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0634013289

ISBN - 13:9780634013287

Look for similar items by category: