Volume I: Anastasia by Vladimir MegreVolume I: Anastasia by Vladimir Megre

Volume I: Anastasia

byVladimir MegreTranslated byMarian Schwartz

Paperback | December 24, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 70 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


A New Updated author's Edition! "ANASTASIA", the first book of the Ringing Cedars Series, tells the story of entrepreneur Vladimir Megre's trade trip to the Siberian taiga in 1995, where he witnessed incredible spiritual phenomena connected with sacred 'ringing cedar' trees. He spent three days with a woman named Anastasia who shared with him her unique outlook on subjects as diverse as gardening, child-rearing, healing, Nature, sexuality, religion and more. This wilderness experience transformed Vladimir so deeply that he abandoned his commercial plans and, penniless, went to Moscow to fulfill Anastasia's request and write a book about the spiritual insights she so generously shared with him. True to her promise this life-changing book, once written, has become an international best-seller and has touched hearts of millions of people world-wide.

Title:Volume I: AnastasiaFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:254 pages, 8.5 × 5.5 × 0.53 inShipping dimensions:8.5 × 5.5 × 0.53 inPublished:December 24, 2013Publisher:Ringing Cedars Publishing House LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:5906381201

ISBN - 13:9785906381200

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best books I've ever read! You will either love it and believe in her or not! For me, this was one of the best series of books I've ever read! Myself, my brother and my father have read the whole series, and we are in love with the writings! One of my other brothers and an aunt started this book and read a few chapters before deciding it was stupid and never finished the book! They just gave it away! Yes, I will agree that the setting seems a bit far fetched... But if you can get over that and truly understand the messages in the writing, it is truly an amazing series.
Date published: 2016-12-27