Wait For Me / Trust In Me by Samantha ChaseWait For Me / Trust In Me by Samantha Chase

Wait For Me / Trust In Me

bySamantha Chase

Mass Market Paperback | March 17, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 55 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Available in stores


Two Great Books in One! Books #1 and #2 in Samantha Chase's popular Montgomery Brothers series.Wait for Me Former NFL superstar Lucas Montgomery is perfectly fine in his self-imposed solitude until sweet, sexy and completely off-limits Emma Taylor comes crashing into his world Trust in MeWith a make-or-break business expansion in the works, the last thing Jason Montgomery needs is a hands-on assistant who wants to get her hands on him What readers are saying: Totally delightful!" "All Samantha chase books are amazing!" "Left me wanting more." "Chase knows how to write a winner." "So romantic-I couldn't put it down!""Great story of two people working through their issues to find their happily ever after. Highly recommended.""
New York Times and USA Today Bestseller/contemporary romance writer Samantha Chase released her debut novel, Jordan's Return, in November 2011. Although she waited until she was in her 40's to publish for the first time, writing has been a lifelong passion. Her motivation to take that step was her students: teaching creative writing to...
Title:Wait For Me / Trust In MeFormat:Mass Market PaperbackProduct dimensions:352 pages, 6.88 × 4.19 × 0.97 inShipping dimensions:6.88 × 4.19 × 0.97 inPublished:March 17, 2015Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1492619655

ISBN - 13:9781492619659


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So want to read the rest of the series. Great book. These two stories definitely left me wanting more. Samantha Chase did a good job of showing what close family bonds look like with the Montgomery family. Each story drew me in and held me captive until the very end. So want to read the rest of the series. Received a copy of this book for an honest review.
Date published: 2015-04-12