Walk On The Striped Side by Jessie Lane

Walk On The Striped Side

byJessie Lane

Kobo ebook | February 24, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.32

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

The second book in the best-selling Big Bad Bite Series!

"Jessie Lane writes fun, sexy characters with a bit of sass." - Patricia A. Rasey, national bestselling author about Lone Wolf Wanted

"If you’re looking for a fun and sexy paranormal romance you need to pick up Walk On The Striped Side, I’ll never look at cat toys the same way… Fans of Shelly Laurenston and Jessica Sims will fall in love with Jessie Lane’s Big Bad Bite series.” - The Book Nympho

Does he have his claws in her for good? Or is she just yanking his tail?

Elena Demos's life has been turned upside down. Her mother has passed away, leaving Elena and her two half-sisters to deal with their mother's will and the crazy stipulations it contains. For the three sisters to inherit the substantial amount of money left behind, they have to go to work with two aunts they've never met in a family business—Amazons Inc.—they known nothing about. If that isn't bad enough, Elena runs into the man who once broke her heart, and it's only their first day on the job.

Gage Ivanov is a stupid beast. He let the woman who should be his mate go because she couldn't be told of his Other identity. Now Elena's back, but she refuses to give in to his demands for her to be his mate. The timing for all of this couldn't be worse, either, because Gage and his circle of friends are trying to subdue a rogue pack of wolf shifters in Germany who threaten to out the Others to the world of humans. Will he be able to juggle the oncoming conflict and win back his mate?

Claws, love bites and handcuffs – OH MY!

Contains mature themes.

Title:Walk On The Striped SideFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 24, 2014Publisher:Whiskey Girls PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990044042436

Reviews