Wallace D. Wattles Trilogy by Wallace D. Wattles

Wallace D. Wattles Trilogy

byWallace D. Wattles

Kobo ebook | November 19, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Published together in one volume for the first time, the Wallace D. Wattles Trilogy includes The Science of Getting Rich, The Science of Being Well, and The Science of Being Great. These books prescribe an exact method for readers to accomplish three basic goals that will make any person happy, applying principles of metaphysics and New Thought to overcome human error. Each book focuses on a subject—wealth, health, and power—and applies an exact science that will allow anyone to achieve their goal by following some basic steps in a specific order, in a "Certain Way." Sacrificing explanations of philosophy for brevity, Wattles provides readers a stripped-down guide on shaping the universe to their benefit through the power of positive thinking.
Title:Wallace D. Wattles TrilogyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 19, 2014Publisher:Cosimo ClassicsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: