March 28, 2016|
Kobo ebook
Available for download


It all started with sex on the beach…the drink, not…you know.

As a bartender, Mason Cambridge often charmed beautiful women who ordered up cocktails on his shift. It was part of his job after all, and he needed the tips—badly.

When Lexi Swafford plopped her pretty little tail down on the bar stool, Mason offered her a drink. He had no idea that he would soon be working with her or that he’d be letting her room with him until her new apartment was ready.

In fact, once Lexi Swafford landed in Creekview, Tennessee, life as Mason Cambridge knew it would cease to exist…because after a night of drinking away the agony of his loneliness, one touch from her would change everything.

WASTED is a new adult contemporary romance intended for adult readers due to mature content.

Each book in the WHISKEY NIGHTS series will feature a different couple. They can be read as stand-alones, but some readers may prefer to read in order for maximum enjoyment.

WHISKEY NIGHTS series order:
Wasted #1
Ignited #2
Deceived #3
Betrayed #4

Format:Kobo ebook
Published:March 28, 2016
Publisher:Suzannah Daniels
Appropriate for ages:All ages

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed