We Only Know So Much: A Novel

June 12, 2012|
We Only Know So Much: A Novel by Elizabeth Crane
$11.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

A funny and moving debut novel that follows four generations of a singularly weird American family, all living under one roof, as each member confronts a moment of crisis in a narrative told through a uniquely quirky, charming, and unforgettable voice. Acclaimed short story writer Elizabeth Crane, well known to public radio listeners for her frequent and captivating contributions to WBEZ Chicago’s Writer’s Block Party, delivers a sublime, poignant, and often hilarious first novel, perfect for fans of Jessica Anya Blau’s The Summer of Naked Swim Parties and Heather O’Neill’s Lullabies for Little Criminals.

“Crane has a distinctive and eccentric voice that is consistent and riveting.” —New York Times Book Review

Title:We Only Know So Much: A NovelFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 12, 2012Publisher:Harper PerennialLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062099485

ISBN - 13:9780062099488

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: