Weathering the Storms by Terry Webb

Weathering the Storms

byTerry Webb

Kobo ebook | September 22, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.98

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

For readers of "Manning the Light," this second novel in the Louie Lighthouse Series is a must read. The story continues in the fall of 1903 with the adventures of 13-year-old Louie and his friend, Charlie. Be with these two characters as they face their fears and find that faith helps them deal with the stormy challenges of nature, sports, abuses, accidents, and relationships. In Weathering the Storms, meet Louie's new pet, and go with Louie and Charlie to the First World Series' games at Boston's Huntington Park Fairgrounds. Find out what happens when a hurricane hits Two Tree Island and a fishing fleet

Title:Weathering the StormsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 22, 2014Publisher:Redemption PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1632328607

ISBN - 13:9781632328601

Reviews