Weddings by Timothy MurphyWeddings by Timothy Murphy

Weddings

byTimothy Murphy, Mimi Coucher

Hardcover | July 20, 1999

Pricing and Purchase Info

$7.39 online 
$7.99 list price save 7%
Earn 37 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

In the tradition of Abbeville's Tiny FolioTMHug & Kisses, Weddingsbrings readers down the aisle in an intimate and touching portrait of this most public of private ceremonies. With more than 100 images drawn from the finest wedding photographers around the world, this small book captures all aspects of the big day, from the first primping and preening to the seriousness (or absolute lack of seriousness) of the ceremony, from the perfect, still beauty of every bride to the furious celebration that seals the day in every guest's memory. Poetic quotes trumpet the complex joys of weddings throughout, adding depth to the proceedings. A perfect gift for the future bride and groom.
Title:WeddingsFormat:HardcoverDimensions:192 pages, 4.6 × 4.2 × 0.73 inPublished:July 20, 1999Publisher:Abbeville Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0789205246

ISBN - 13:9780789205247

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

From Our Editors

Here’s a photographic gallery of all the laughs, tears, hugs, kisses, promises, toasts and emotions that go along with a wedding. Weddings, in the same tradition of Hugs & Kisses, takes readers down the aisle in touching ceremonies. Featuring the pictures from some of the finest wedding photographs in the world, Weddings captures everything from the primping to the walk down the aisle to the ceremony to the toast to the party. The perfect gift for the would-be bride and groom.