Wellies and Westies (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 1)

Kobo ebook | April 30, 2015

byCressida McLaughlin

not yet rated|write a review
The perfect feel-good romance for dog-lovers everywhere. For fans of Cathy Bramley. Lucy Dillon and Jo Thomas. 'A gem…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown ‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson Catherine ‘Cat’ Palmer realises, too late, that bringing an adorable puppy into work at the local nursery was a bad idea, especially after the ensuing chaos gets her the sack.Determined to turn a negative into a positive, Cat decides this is the perfect opportunity to get her dog-walking business off the ground with the help of her flatmates, Polly and Joe. After all, Primrose Terrace where she lives, is full of home-alone hounds… Wellies and Westies is the first part of a serialized novel told in four parts – all set in Primrose Terrace.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

The perfect feel-good romance for dog-lovers everywhere. For fans of Cathy Bramley. Lucy Dillon and Jo Thomas. 'A gem…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown ‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson Catherine ‘Cat’ Palmer realises, too late, that bringing an adorable puppy into work at the local nursery was a ba...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 30, 2015Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008135207

ISBN - 13:9780008135201

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Wellies and Westies (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 1)

Reviews