2665 results for
indigoBooks

westerns

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 2665 Results
Top Matches
Blood Meridian: Or The Evening Redness In The West

In stock online

Available in stores

An epic novel of the violence and depravity that attended America's westward expansion, Blood Meridian brilliantly subverts the conventions of the Western novel and the mythology of the "wild west." Based on historical events that took place on the Texas-Mexico…
Beasts
Paperback

|January 6, 2003

$19.76 online

$21.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A young woman tumbles into a nightmare of decadent desire and corrupted innocence in a superb novella of suspense from National Book Award–winner Joyce Carol Oates. Art and arson, the poetry of D. H. Lawrence and pulp pornography, hero-worship and sexual…
Down Range: A Novel
Hardcover

|August 3, 2021

$34.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“A riveting thriller with a family in crisis at the core. It's my kind of book.” —Brad Taylor, bestselling author of  American Traitor In this action-packed debut thriller for fans of C. J. Box and Jack Carr, DEA agent Garrett…
Another Man's Moccasins: A Longmire Mystery

In stock online

Available in stores

The fourth Longmire novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Land of Wolves   Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr, and Robert B. Parker will love the fourth mystery in  New York Times  bestselling author Craig Johnson’s award-winning…
No Man's Land
Paperback

|This title releases September 28, 2021

$22.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Coyote Summer
Paperback

|February 15, 1999

$38.92 online

$54.50list price

save 28%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Upper Missouri River, 1825 Against the wild grandeur of the Rocky mountains and a richly woven tapestry of Indian cultures--Sioux, Mandan, Crow, Shoshoni-- Coyote Summer unfolds into an unforgettable tale of love and reconciliation, destiny, and the indomitable…
The Orchardist: A Novel
Paperback

|March 5, 2013

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

At once intimate and epic, The Orchardist is historical fiction at its best, in the grand literary tradition of William Faulkner, Marilynne Robinson, Michael Ondaatje, Annie Proulx, and Toni Morrison. In her stunningly original and haunting debut novel, Amanda…
The Switch: A Novel
Paperback

|August 21, 2012

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

“My favorite Leonard book….He writes the way Hammett and Chandler might write today, if they sharpened their senses of ironic humor and grew better ears for dialogue.” — Dallas Morning News “The best writer of crime fiction…
A  Country Wedding: Based on a Hallmark Channel original movie

In stock online

Not available in stores

When a country music star returns to his small town, he realizes all that he's left behind... Country music star Bradley Suttons is all set to marry his Hollywood actress girlfriend. There's just one thing: he's forgotten he's already married. When he was…
The Kept: A Novel
Hardcover

|January 7, 2014

$31.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Set in rural New York state at the turn of the twentieth century, superb new talent James Scott makes his literary debut with The Kept —a propulsive novel reminiscent of the works of Michael Ondaatje, Cormac McCarthy, and Bonnie Jo Campbell, in which a…
Fire In The Hole: Stories
Paperback

|January 3, 2012

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“[Leonard’s] most satisfying book since Out of Sight ….Top-notch work from one of our most gifted and consistently entertaining writers.” — New York Times Book Review “Vintage Leonard….Nine stories with booze and shotguns…
Raylan: A Novel
Paperback

|December 26, 2012

$19.09 online

$21.00list price

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Elmore Leonard can write circles around almost anybody active in the crime novel today.” — New York Times Book Review With more than forty novels to his credit and still going strong, the legendary Elmore Leonard has well earned the title,…
Loading