What Big Teeth

February 2, 2021|
What Big Teeth by Rose Szabo
$25.99
Hardcover
Earn 130 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Pre-order online.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Rose Szabo''s thrilling debut is a dark and thrilling novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls.

Eleanor Zarrin has been estranged from her wild family for years. When she flees boarding school after a horrifying incident, she goes to the only place she thinks is safe: the home she left behind. But when she gets there, she struggles to fit in with her monstrous relatives, who prowl the woods around the family estate and read fortunes in the guts of birds.

Eleanor finds herself desperately trying to hold the family together - in order to save them all, Eleanor must learn to embrace her family of monsters and tame the darkness inside her.

Exquisitely terrifying, beautiful, and strange, this fierce gothic fantasy will sink its teeth into you and never let go.

Rose Szabo is a nonbinary writer from Richmond, VA, where they live with an assortment of people and animals. They have an MA in English from the University of Maine and an MFA in creative writing from VCU. Their work has been published in See the Elephant and Quaint magazines. What Big Teeth is their first novel.
Loading
Title:What Big Teeth
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:400 pages, 8.25 X 5.38 X 0.98 in
Shipping dimensions:400 pages, 8.25 X 5.38 X 0.98 in
Published:February 2, 2021
Publisher:Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr)
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780374314309

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|