What Big Teeth

February 2, 2021|
What Big Teeth by Rose Szabo
$13.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

A Strand February 2021 Book of the Month

**"With a layered mystery, a haunting setting, and thrilling tension, What Big Teeth has an otherness to it that pulls you in and forces you to keep reading." —Tricia Levenseller, Publisher’s Weekly-bestselling author of The Shadows Between Us

Eleanor Zarrin has been estranged from her wild family for years. When she flees boarding school after a horrifying incident, she goes to the only place she thinks is safe: the home she left behind. But when she gets there, she struggles to fit in with her monstrous relatives, who prowl the woods around the family estate and read fortunes in the guts of birds.

Eleanor finds herself desperately trying to hold the family together—in order to save them all, Eleanor must learn to embrace her family of monsters and tame the darkness inside her.

Rose Szabo's thrilling debut is a dark fantasy novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls. Exquisitely terrifying, beautiful, and strange, this fierce gothic fantasy will sink its teeth into you and never let go.

Title:What Big Teeth
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:February 2, 2021
Publisher:Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780374314316

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|