What Doesn't Kill Her

January 29, 2019|
What Doesn't Kill Her by Christina Dodd
$18.34 
$19.99 save 8%
Paperback
Earn 92 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

One secret, one nightmare, one lie. You guess which is which.

1. I have the scar of a gunshot on my forehead.

2. I have willfully misrepresented my identity to the US military.

3. I’m the new mother of a seven-year-old girl.


Kellen Adams suffers from a yearlong gap in her memory. A bullet to the brain will cause that. But she’s discovering the truth, and what she learns changes her life, her confidence, her very self. She finds herself in the wilderness, on the run, unprepared, her enemies unknown—and she is carrying a priceless burden she must protect at all costs. The consequences of failure would break her. And Kellen Adams does not break.

What doesn’t kill her…had better start running.

Don't miss POINT LAST SEEN, an all-new thriller by New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd featuring a strong female protagonist, a chilling villain, and twisty secrets that will keep you turning the pages. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Jayne Ann Krentz and Sandra Brown.


A Cape Charade series
Book .05 - HARD TO KILL: Novella
Book 1 -  DEAD GIRL RUNNING
Book 1.5 - FAMILIES AND OTHER ENEMIES: Novella
Book 2 - WHAT DOESN’T KILL ME
Book 2.5 - HIDDEN TRUTHS: Novella
Book 3 - STRANGERS SHE KNOWS
Title:What Doesn't Kill Her
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:400 pages, 7.94 X 5.26 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:400 pages, 7.94 X 5.26 X 1 in
Published:January 29, 2019
Publisher:HQN Books
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781335507532

Recently Viewed
|