What the Bible Teaches (6 IN 1 ANTHOLOGY) by R.A. Torrey

What the Bible Teaches (6 IN 1 ANTHOLOGY)

byR.A. Torrey

Kobo ebook | May 7, 2004

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.29 online 
$25.30 list price save 19%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Who Is God? Omnipresent, Omnipotent, Eternal, Just. It's east to recite a list of God's attributes, but what does the Bible mean by them? This book will help you grasp both what God is like, and how He has revealed Himself in Scripture. It also gives thorough discussion of: The sovereign, imminent return of Jesus. The work of the Holy Spirit. The fallen nature of man, and God's offering of new life. The purpose and presence of angels. Satan's existence and nature. The character of Jesus. This book is ideal for a personal, intimate Bible study. Fortify your heart with truth as you study the essential doctrines of your faith!
Title:What the Bible Teaches (6 IN 1 ANTHOLOGY)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 7, 2004Publisher:Whitaker HouseLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1629111279

ISBN - 13:9781629111278