What You Wish For: A Novel by Kerry ReichsWhat You Wish For: A Novel by Kerry Reichs

What You Wish For: A Novel

byKerry Reichs

Paperback | May 24, 2013

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.00 online 
$16.99 list price
Earn 10 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

about

If what you wish for is a delightfully bittersweet novel filled with endearing, eccentric characters and situations in the vein of Jennifer Weiner, Jane Green, Marian Keyes, and Meg Cabot, then Kerry Reichs’s What You Wish For is the answer to your prayers. The daughter of forensic crime fiction superstar Kathy Reichs (bestselling creator of the Temperence Brennan mystery series, the basis for TV’s Bones), Kerry Reichs’s writing talent is ingrained in her DNA, as she’s already demonstrated with her previous books, Leaving Unknown and The Best Day of Someone Else’s Life. Her third novel, What You Wish For, is a tender, loving, funny, and unforgettable tale of five “modern” families, each one following a very different road to happiness, and yet another bravura example of Kerry Reichs’s phenomenal storytelling abilities.

About The Author

Kerry Reichs, a graduate of Duke University School of Law and Stanford Institute of Public Policy, practiced law in Washington, D.C. She is the author ofThe Best Day of Someone Else's LifeandLeaving Unknown.
Leaving Unknown: A Novel
Leaving Unknown: A Novel

by Kerry Reichs

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Glückliche Umstände: Roman
Glückliche Umstände: Roman

by Kerry Reichs

$11.79$14.64

Available for download

Not available in stores

Je diepste wens
Je diepste wens

by Kerry Reichs

$18.51

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:What You Wish For: A NovelFormat:PaperbackDimensions:304 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 0.96 inPublished:May 24, 2013Publisher:Harpercollins PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061808148

ISBN - 13:9780061808142

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of What You Wish For: A Novel

Reviews