What You Wish For: A Novel

July 3, 2012|
What You Wish For: A Novel by Kerry Reichs
$11.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

If what you wish for is a delightfully bittersweet novel filled with endearing, eccentric characters and situations in the vein of Jennifer Weiner, Jane Green, Marian Keyes, and Meg Cabot, then Kerry Reichs’s What You Wish For is the answer to your prayers. The daughter of forensic crime fiction superstar Kathy Reichs (bestselling creator of the Temperence Brennan mystery series, the basis for TV’s Bones), Kerry Reichs’s writing talent is ingrained in her DNA, as she’s already demonstrated with her previous books, Leaving Unknown and The Best Day of Someone Else’s Life. Her third novel, What You Wish For, is a tender, loving, funny, and unforgettable tale of five “modern” families, each one following a very different road to happiness, and yet another bravura example of Kerry Reichs’s phenomenal storytelling abilities.

Title:What You Wish For: A NovelFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 3, 2012Publisher:William Morrow PaperbacksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006210151X

ISBN - 13:9780062101518

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: