Whatever After, Books 1-6 (Box Set) by Sarah MlynowskiWhatever After, Books 1-6 (Box Set) by Sarah Mlynowski

Whatever After, Books 1-6 (Box Set)

bySarah Mlynowski

Paperback | August 25, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$36.53 online 
$39.99 list price save 8%
Earn 183 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


Sarah Mlynowski's New York Times bestselling series in a six-book paperback boxed set!

Whatever After offers a fresh, modern spin on classic fairy tales! When the magic mirror in their basement transports them into classic fairy tales, siblings Abby and Jonah accidentally mess up the stories . . . and they have to find a way to set things right!

This box set includes the first six hilarious, fractured-fairy-tale adventures!

Whatever After #1: Fairest of All

Whatever After #2: If the Shoe Fits

Whatever After #3: Sink or Swim

Whatever After #4: Dream On

Whatever After #5: Bad Hair Day

Whatever After #6: Cold as Ice

SARAH MLYNOWSKI is the middle-grade author of the Whatever After series, and the Upside Down Magic series (co-written with Lauren Myracle and Emily Jenkins; as well as several acclaimed young adult novels, including the Magic in Manhattan series, and Ten Things We Did (And Probably Shouldn't Have). Originally from Montreal, Sarah now l...
Title:Whatever After, Books 1-6 (Box Set)Format:PaperbackDimensions:7.67 × 5.37 × 2.8 inPublished:August 25, 2015Publisher:SCHOLASTIC INCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0545855764

ISBN - 13:9780545855761

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and fun! Thinking about introducing your kids to fairy-tails? This book set has it all : fun, laughter, excitement, twist on fairy-tails...etc. When Abby and her brother Jonah find a magic mirror in their basement the fun begins.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girls both love these! My girls are in Grade 1 and Grade 3 and they love the Whatever After books! We now have all of them, and once my oldest got through the first book there was no fighting since she read ahead faster than her sister. Guess it's time to teach them about spoilers!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter thought these were great My 8 year old daughter started reading this series and absolutely loved it!! We could hear her giggling in her room as she was reading them. It puts such a modern day twist on some popular fairy tales.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves these books! I bought this box set for my daughter as part of her birthday gift and she loves them!!!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this! I bought all six of these books seperately and they were amazing! Should ahve bought it as a pack.
Date published: 2017-12-27