When Breath Becomes Air: (Large Print)

April 6, 2016|
When Breath Becomes Air: (Large  Print) by Paul Kalanithi
$41.99
Hardcover
Earn 210 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

An Amazon Best Book of the Month For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living?
Title:When Breath Becomes Air: (Large Print)
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:242 pages, 8.75 X 5.75 X 0.88 in
Shipping dimensions:242 pages, 8.75 X 5.75 X 0.88 in
Published:April 6, 2016
Publisher:Thorndike Press
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781410487858

Recently Viewed
|