When Day Is Done: Deerness Series: Book 1 by Elizabeth Gill

When Day Is Done: Deerness Series: Book 1

byElizabeth Gill

Kobo ebook | April 7, 2016

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy comes the first book in the beloved Deerness series - a saga of love and loss, perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Mary Gibson.

When Dryden's wife dies he is finally free to pursue his one true love. But Vinia is tragically already married to Dryden's employer, Joe, manager of the Black Prince coal pit. Joe's jealousy over the growing connection between his wife and Dryden, sends Dryden into the arms of the beautiful and fiery Roberta Grant. But can Dryden ever truly forget Vinia?

Details & Specs

Title:When Day Is Done: Deerness Series: Book 1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 7, 2016Publisher:Quercus PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990051493443

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of When Day Is Done: Deerness Series: Book 1

Reviews