Where No Man Has Come Before: A Scorch Erotica Collection by Juliet Vega

Where No Man Has Come Before: A Scorch Erotica Collection

byJuliet Vega

Kobo ebook | November 26, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Four spicy stories bundled together to save you some cash!

Breeding Brandy:

When international film star Ross Richards comes into Brandy's café, she can hardly believe it—she's his biggest fan!  But Brandy isn't interested in an autograph; in fact, she won't be satisfied until Ross plants his seed deep inside her and leaves her with a unique souvenir.

Knocking up the Nanny:

Amanda is a dedicated, loyal nanny who would do anything for her boss.  When Matt runs into trouble trying to find the right woman, Amanda steps in to help out—and if that means that he’s going to get her pregnant, so be it!

Knocking up the Exchange Student:

Greta is a Scandinavian beauty living in America, finishing her studies and staying with a host family. Mrs. Sawyer and Becky are nice enough, but it's Mr. Sawyer that Greta can't stop thinking about. He's an older man who has just the experience Greta needs on a cold autumn night. It's a dangerous game, and they're playing around without protection. But once Greta's not going to stop until he gives her everything he has. Every last drop.

Sharing Brandy:

Eight months ago, movie star Ross Richards came into Brandy's café for a coffee, and left her with a bun in the oven. Now that she's just about ready to pop, Ross has come back to see her again. And this time he's brought a friend.

These four stories feature graphic depictions of sexual acts. For adults only.

Title:Where No Man Has Come Before: A Scorch Erotica CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 26, 2016Publisher:Scorch EroticaLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: