Who I Kissed

September 15, 2012|
Who I Kissed by Janet Gurtler
$14.99
Paperback
Earn 75 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Janet Gurtler''s books have been hailed as just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult" (Booklist) and "reminiscent of Judy Blume" (RT Book Reviews). Her latest contemporary YA novel is by turns gripping, heart-wrenching, and joyous as one teen girl has to find the courage to carry on after a devastating tragedy.
She never thought a kiss could kill. . .
As the new girl in town, Samantha just wants to fit in. Being invited to a party byher fellow swim team members is her big chance. . . especially since Zee will be there. He hasn''t made a secret of checking her out at the pool. Sam didn''t figure on Alex being there too. She barely even knows him. And she certainly didn''t plan to kiss him. It just kind of happened.
And then Alex dies-right in her arms. . .
Consumed by guilt and grief, Sam has no idea what to do or where to turn when everyone at school blames her. What follows is Sam''s honest, raw, and unforgettable journey to forgive herself and find balance-maybe even love-in a life that suddenly seems to be spinning out of control.
"
Janet Gurtler lives in Calgary, Canada with her husband and son and a puppy blessed with cuteness rather than brains. Janet does not live in an Igloo or play hockey, but she does love maple syrup and says eh" a lot. Visit janetgurtler.blogspot.com."
Loading
Title:Who I Kissed
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:320 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.9 in
Shipping dimensions:320 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.9 in
Published:September 15, 2012
Publisher:Sourcebooks
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:13
ISBN - 13:9781402270543

Recently Viewed
|