Whyborne and Griffin 4-6: Necropolis, Bloodline, and Hoarfrost by Jordan L. Hawk

Whyborne and Griffin 4-6: Necropolis, Bloodline, and Hoarfrost

byJordan L. Hawk

Kobo ebook | November 2, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Books 4-6 in the Best-Selling Whyborne & Griffin Series, now in one convenient download. Save 30% off the cover price of buying separately!

Includes: Necropolis, Bloodline, and Hoarfrost

Necropolis: Whyborne and Griffin join Christine amidst the ancient ruins of the pharaohs. There they face betrayal, murder, and a legendary sorceress risen from the dead. In the forge of the desert heat, the trio will either face their fears and stand together—or shatter the bonds between them forever.

Bloodline: Revealed secrets threaten to destroy everything Whyborne believed to be true about his family and himself.

Hoarfrost: Whyborne and Griffin must journey to the farthest reaches of the arctic to stop an ancient evil from claiming the life of Griffin’s brother. In the rough mining camp of Hoarfrost, secrets fly as thickly as the snow, and Whyborne isn’t the only sorcerer drawn by the rumors of magic. Amidst a wilderness of ice and stone, Griffin must either face his greatest fear—or lose everyone he loves.

Novel collection: 230,488 words.

Title:Whyborne and Griffin 4-6: Necropolis, Bloodline, and HoarfrostFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 2, 2015Publisher:Widdershins Press LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1941230156

ISBN - 13:9781941230152