Wild Child (Rock Royalty Book 6) by Christie Ridgway

Wild Child (Rock Royalty Book 6)

byChristie Ridgway

Kobo ebook | January 28, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


USA Today Bestselling author Christie Ridgway returns to the Rock Royalty series with Wild Child. "Good twin" Brody Maddox finds he can't stay away from fallen angel Ashlynn Childe--will their passion save or destroy them both?


Also Available in the Rock Royalty Series:


Light My Fire (#1)

Love Her Madly (#2)

Break On Through (#3)

Touch Me (#4)

Wishful Sinful (#5)

Title:Wild Child (Rock Royalty Book 6)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 28, 2016Publisher:Christie RidgwayLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1939286212

ISBN - 13:9781939286215

Look for similar items by category: