Wilkie Collins: The Complete Novels by Wilkie Collins

Wilkie Collins: The Complete Novels

byWilkie Collins

Kobo ebook | July 12, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Wilkie Collins in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Antonina
- Basil
- Hide and Seek
- The Dead Secret
- A Rogue's Life
- The Woman in White
- No Name
- Armadale
- The Moonstone
- No Thoroughfare
- Man and Wife
- Poor Miss Finch
- The New Magdalen
- The Law and the Lady
- The Two Destinies
- My Lady's Money
- The Haunted Hotel
- The Fallen Leaves
- Jezebel's Daughter
- The Black Robe
- Heart and Science
- I Say No
- The Evil Genius
- The Guilty River
- The Legacy of Cain
- Blind Love

Title:Wilkie Collins: The Complete NovelsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 12, 2016Publisher:Book House PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:605047799X

ISBN - 13:9786050477993

Look for similar items by category: