William Morris's Collected Works by William Morris

William Morris's Collected Works

byWilliam Morris

Kobo ebook | May 5, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


William Morris's Collected Works is contained 3 works written by William Morris  (1834–1896) English artist, writer, socialist and activist. He was one of the principal founders of the British arts and crafts movement, a writer of poetry and fiction and a pioneer of the socialist movement in Britain.

These are the 3  works of  William Morris in this book.

1.The Wood Beyond the World  (1894)

2.The House of the Wolfings (1889)

3.News from Nowhere, or An Epoch of Rest, being some chapters from A Utopian Romance  (1890)

Title:William Morris's Collected WorksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 5, 2014Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: