William Shakespeare: Complete Works

December 4, 2018|
William Shakespeare: Complete Works by William Shakespeare


The volume "William Shakespeare – Complete Works" includes: •The Sonnets •The Tragedy of Romeo and Juliet •The Tragedy of Hamlet, Prince of Denmark •The Tragedy of Macbeth •The Merchant of Venice •A Midsummer Night's Dream •The Tragedy of Othello, Moor of Venice •The Tragedy of Julius Caesar •The Comedy of Errors •The Tragedy of King Lear •Measure for Measure •The Merry Wives of Windsor •Cymbeline •The Life of King Henry the Fifth •Henry the Sixth •King Henry the Eight •King John •Pericles, Prince of Tyre •King Richard the Second •The Tempest •Twelfth Night, or, what you will •The Tragedy of Antony and Cleopatra •All's well that ends well •As you like it and many others.

Title:William Shakespeare: Complete WorksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 4, 2018Publisher:epubliLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:3746788250

ISBN - 13:9783746788258

Appropriate for ages: Baby - 2

Look for similar items by category: