Willowgrove by Kathleen Peacock

Willowgrove

byKathleen Peacock

Paperback | May 31, 2016

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.50 online 
$12.50 list price save 8%
Earn 58 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater’s Shiver or Andrea Cremer’s Nightshade, Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock’s riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock’s dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.

Ever since Mac’s best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac, her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy’s ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf “rehabilitation” camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.

What makes Mac even more afraid, though, are the dark experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.

Details & Specs

Title:WillowgroveFormat:PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.86 inPublished:May 31, 2016Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062048724

ISBN - 13:9780062048721

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Willowgrove

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Peacock hold[s] readers with an intense love triangle. Will be enjoyed by fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Stephenie Meyer.”