Wings of Firet: Books 1-5 (Box Set) by Tui T SutherlandWings of Firet: Books 1-5 (Box Set) by Tui T Sutherland

Wings of Firet: Books 1-5 (Box Set)

byTui T Sutherland

Paperback | September 8, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$30.86 online 
$39.99 list price save 22%
Earn 154 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


The New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series is more collectible than ever in this five-book paperback boxed set!

A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate - and find a way to save their world in their own way.

Discover the first five thrilling installments in the bestselling Wings of Fire series, now in one red-hot boxed set: The Dragonet Prophecy; The Lost Heir; The Hidden Kingdom; The Dark Secret; and The Brightest Night.

Tui T. Sutherland is the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Wings of Fire series, the Menagerie trilogy, and the Pet Trouble series, as well as a contributing author to the bestselling Spirit Animals and Seekers series (as part of the Erin Hunter team). In 2009, she was a two-day champion on Jeopardy! She lives in M...
Title:Wings of Firet: Books 1-5 (Box Set)Format:PaperbackDimensions:7.7 × 5.41 × 4.07 inPublished:September 8, 2015Publisher:SCHOLASTIC INCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0545855721

ISBN - 13:9780545855723

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great read! My daughter has read the entire series and loves it, she can't wait for the next book coming out this summer.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is my favourite series of books. The story, characters and settings are spectacular. I've read the whole series over 10 times and it never gets old!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 9 year old read these 5 books in 3 months the series is very well written and my son really enjoys it. I would recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Just bought the box set this weekend, started the first book and i love it! Always loved dragon books :)
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastical and meaty My daughter is engrossed in this series! At 10, she's only starting to become excited about reading and this series is doing wonders for her.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great book for kids #plumreview my son loves this series. its hard to find something new with his age (9) so hopefully this will help someone else.Thanks
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this set! An real amazing way to obtain more Wings Of Fire books! It's such a good set. The books are all very exciting and worth it.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it IS na amazing book I bought It 5months ago and I loved it.
Date published: 2016-06-05

Editorial Reviews

Praise for The Lost Heir (Wings of Fire Book Two): "[A] perfect adventure for young fantasy fans to sink their teeth into." -School Library Journal Praise for The Dragonet Prophecy (Wings of Fire Book One): " Dramatic battle scenes, double-crosses, and one seriously deranged queen makes Wings of Fire a series that should have broad appeal for middle-grade fantasy fans." -Booklist "Fast-paced and detailed, this first installment in a new adventure series is entertaining." -Kirkus "Readers of all ages will be enchanted by the humanistic storyline and the page-turning excitement." -Library Media Connection "A thrilling new series for dragon-lovers." -Austin Family