Wings of Fire Boxset, Books 1-5

byTui T Sutherland

Paperback | September 8, 2015

Wings of Fire Boxset, Books 1-5 by Tui T Sutherland
$25.97 online 
$49.95 list price save 48%
Earn 130 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


The New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series is more collectible than ever in this five-book paperback boxed set!

A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate - and find a way to save their world in their own way.

Discover the first five thrilling installments in the bestselling Wings of Fire series, now in one red-hot boxed set: The Dragonet Prophecy; The Lost Heir; The Hidden Kingdom; The Dark Secret; and The Brightest Night.

Tui T. Sutherland is the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Wings of Fire series, the Menagerie trilogy, and the Pet Trouble series, as well as a contributing author to the bestselling Spirit Animals and Seekers series (as part of the Erin Hunter team). In 2009, she was a two-day champion on Jeopardy! She lives in M...
Title:Wings of Fire Boxset, Books 1-5Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:7.68 X 5.38 X 4.2 inShipping dimensions:7.68 X 5.38 X 4.2 inPublished:September 8, 2015Publisher:SCHOLASTIC INCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0545855721

ISBN - 13:9780545855723

Appropriate for ages: 8

Look for similar items by category: