Winner Cake All

September 29, 2020|
Winner Cake All by Denise Swanson
$11.99
Mass Market Paperback
Earn 60 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Next in New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson''s chef mystery books, Dani Sloan will have to solve the murder of a bride to clear her crush''s name. Once again, it looks like Dani will get a slice of the action. . .
This yummy series is:
Perfect for Fans of Kate Carlisle and Gayle Leeson For readers of culinary cozy mysteries and small-town cozy mysteries
In the small town of Normalton, IL, there aren''t a lot of opportunities for small business owner Dani Sloan to cater big-ticket events. But that''s about to change-a client named Yvette Joubert is marrying Franklin Whittaker, the richest guy around, and they want Dani to cater their engagement party! The swanky event is the perfect opportunity to put Dani on the map for wealthier clients.
But when a storm hits the party after guests arrive, it becomes clear that more than the dinner is ruined: Yvette is found dead beneaththe marquee. Is her death a tragic accident, or a perfectly orchestrated murder? Then the case gets even juicier-it turns out that Yvette''s ex-husband is Spencer Drake, Dani''s almost-boyfriend, and the police start circling. Now Dani must follow an unending list of clues to save her business, her better half, and catch a criminal. Let''s just hope they get their just desserts!
The third installment of the Chef-To-Go series, Winner Cake All, is full of small-town charm, delicious desserts, and an exciting investigation. Denise Swanson''s bestselling mysteries will keep you guessing until the end!
Denise Swanson is the New York Times bestselling author of the Scumble River mysteries, the Deveraux''s Dime Store mysteries, and the Chef-to-Go mysteries, as well as the Change of Heart contemporary romances. She has been nominated for RT Magazine''s Career Achievement Award, the Agatha Award, and the Mary Higgins Clark Award.
Loading
Title:Winner Cake AllFormat:Mass Market PaperbackProduct dimensions:352 pages, 6.88 X 4.19 X 1.5 inShipping dimensions:352 pages, 6.88 X 4.19 X 1.5 inPublished:September 29, 2020Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1492648442

ISBN - 13:9781492648444

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: