Witch Moon by Maggie Shayne

Witch Moon

byMaggie Shayne

Kobo ebook | August 16, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.93

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

SHAYNE’S SUPERNATURALS is a collection of novels and novellas that took romance into unknown realms before “paranormal romance” was even a genre. Experience breathless passion, heart-stopping thrills, and the truest magic of all, the magic of love, with NY Times bestselling, RITA® Award winning author Maggie Shayne

 

Being a Witch in a small town is hard enough. 

Being a Witch and a high school teacher is even harder. 

But when horrible crimes with “occult” trappings begin happening by night in Ezra Township, things get dangerous for Mirabella Saint Angeline. And when one of her teenage students dies, they get downright deadly, and a modern day Witch hunt begins in this short novel. 

 

Along with this rare, out of print paranormal romance by New York Times Bestselling author and real life modern day Witch Maggie Shayne, you’ll get a special treat! Actual Spells from Maggie’s own personal Book of Shadows, including spells for protection, money, weight management, problem solving and more.

 

“Maggie Shayne [has a] gift for melding the mystical and magical into her stories…” RT Book Reviews

 

Fans of TV’s The Good Witch and Supernatural will love this story!

Title:Witch MoonFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 16, 2012Publisher:Maggie ShayneLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990006273731

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews