With Malice

June 6, 2017|
With Malice by Eileen Cook
$14.26 
$14.99
Paperback
Earn 71 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For fans of We Were Liars and The Girl on the Train comes a chilling, addictive psychological thriller about a teenage girl who cannot remember the last six weeks of her life.

Eighteen-year-old Jill Charron's senior trip to Italy was supposed to be the adventure of a lifetime. And then the accident happened. Waking up in a hospital room, her leg in a cast, stitches in her face, and a big blank canvas where the last 6 weeks should be, Jill comes to discover she was involved in a fatal accident in her travels abroad. She was jetted home by her affluent father in order to receive quality care. Care that includes a lawyer. And a press team. Because maybe the accident. . . wasn't an accident. Wondering not just what happened but what she did, Jill tries to piece together the events of the past six weeks before she loses her thin hold on her once-perfect life.
Eileen Cook is a multi-published author with her novels appearing in eight different languages. She spent most of her teen years wishing she were someone else or somewhere else, which is great training for a writer. Eileen lives in Vancouver with her two very naughty dogs and no longer wishes to be anyone or anywhere else.www.eileencoo...
Loading
Title:With MaliceFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:336 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.85 inShipping dimensions:336 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.85 inPublished:June 6, 2017Publisher:Houghton Mifflin HarcourtLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:132869531X

ISBN - 13:9781328695314

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: