With Malice

Audio Book (CD) | June 7, 2016

byEileen Cook

not yet rated|write a review

For fans of We Were Liars and The Girl on the Train comes a chilling, addictive psychological thriller about a teenage girl who cannot remember the last six weeks of her life.

Eighteen-year-old Jill Charron's senior trip to Italy was supposed to be the adventure of a lifetime. And then the accident happened. Waking up in a hospital room, her leg in a cast, stitches in her face, and a big blank canvas where the last 6 weeks should be, Jill comes to discover she was involved in a fatal accident in her travels abroad. She was jetted home by her affluent father in order to receive quality care. Care that includes a lawyer. And a press team. Because maybe the accident...wasn't an accident. Wondering not just what happened but what she did, Jill tries to piece together the events of the past six weeks before she loses her thin hold on her once-perfect life.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$41.99

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

For fans of We Were Liars and The Girl on the Train comes a chilling, addictive psychological thriller about a teenage girl who cannot remember the last six weeks of her life. Eighteen-year-old Jill Charron's senior trip to Italy was supposed to be the adventure of a lifetime. And then the accident happened. Waking up in a hospital roo...

Eileen Cook is a multi-published author with her novels appearing in eight different languages. She spent most of her teen years wishing she were someone else or somewhere else, which is great training for a writer. Eileen lives in Vancouver with her husband and one very naughty dog and no longer wishes to be anyone or anywhere else.No...

other books by Eileen Cook

Year of Mistaken Discoveries
Year of Mistaken Discoveries

Paperback|Jan 27 2015

$14.99

The Hanging Girl
The Hanging Girl

Hardcover|Oct 3 2017

$22.24$24.99list pricesave 11%
Getting Revenge on Lauren Wood
Getting Revenge on Lauren Wood

Paperback|Sep 21 2010

$12.13$12.99list pricesave 6%
see all books by Eileen Cook
Format:Audio Book (CD)Dimensions:5.5 × 6.5 × 0.63 inPublished:June 7, 2016Publisher:Brilliance AudioLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1511356898

ISBN - 13:9781511356893

Customer Reviews of With Malice

Reviews