Wizard of Oz Series by L. Frank Baum

Wizard of Oz Series

byL. Frank Baum

Kobo ebook | May 20, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Wizard of Oz Series
by L. Frank Baum

Everyone knows the stories of 'Wizard of Oz.' It's one of those books that keeps finding new fans with each generation. L. Frank Baum spun a tale filled with everything a good Fantasy story needs. Then came the invention of film, so naturally it would be adapted for the screen.

This file has all 15 original Oz books with a linked master table of contents and each individual book has a linked contents page.

1 - The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
2 - The Marvelous Land of Oz
3 - The Woggle Bug Book of Oz
4 - Ozma Of Oz
5 - Dorothy And The Wizard In Oz
6 - The Road To Oz
7 - The Emerald City Of Oz
8 - The Patchwork Girl Of Oz
9 - Tik-Tok Of Oz
10 - The Scarecrow Of Oz
11 - Rinkitink In Oz
12 - The Lost Princess Of Oz
13 - The Tin Woodman Of Oz
14 - The Magic Of Oz
15 - Glinda Of Oz

Title:Wizard of Oz SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 20, 2013Publisher:AppsPublisherLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1623942152

ISBN - 13:9781623942151

Look for similar items by category: