Wolf Masters Boxed Set Volume One by Becca Jameson

Wolf Masters Boxed Set Volume One

byBecca Jameson

Kobo ebook | September 9, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Masters are a family of wolf shifters. Books 1-5 (Boxed Set Part One) center around Richard and Nancy Masters and their dairy farm in Oregon. They raised one daughter, four sons, and one adopted son. As each of the males come of age and meet their mate, they discover that they must share her with another man. For the first son, this is a relief. He's been sharing women with his best friend and adopted brother for as long as he can remember. The other three brothers are not quite so convinced, but Fate has Her way... Books 6-10 (Boxed Set Part Two) center around Adam and Carlie Masters. They have four sons and a daughter. They live in Montana and own a ski resort. Under the assumption that their family will follow the same path as their Oregon cousins (books 1-5), each man expects to mate with another man and a woman. The remaining daughter assumes she is fated to mate with one man. But, again, Fate steps in as She sees fit...

Title:Wolf Masters Boxed Set Volume OneFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 9, 2016Publisher:Hartwood PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1629163554

ISBN - 13:9781629163550