Wonder Island Boys Series by Roger Thompson Finlay

Wonder Island Boys Series

byRoger Thompson Finlay

Kobo ebook | September 1, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Wonder Island Boys Series
by Roger Thompson Finlay

This Series contains 6 existing novels:

  1. The Wonder Island Boys - Exploring the Island

  2. The Wonder Island Boys - The Mysteries of the Caverns

  3. The Wonder Island Boys - The Tribesmen

  4. The Wonder Island Boys - Conquest of the Savages

  5. The Wonder Island Boys - The Adventures on Strange Islands

  6. The Wonder Island Boys - Treasures of the Island

Thrilling adventures by sea and land of two boys and an aged Professor who are cast away on an island with absolutely nothing but their clothing. By gradual and natural stages they succeed in constructing all forms of devices used in the mechanical arts and learn the scientific theories involved in every walk of life. These subjects are all treated in an incidental and natural way in the progress of events, from the most fundamental standpoint without technicalities, and include every department of knowledge.

Title:Wonder Island Boys SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 1, 2013Publisher:NETLANCERS INCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1623942330

ISBN - 13:9781623942335