Wonderland: A New Alice. A New Musical. by Frank WildhornWonderland: A New Alice. A New Musical. by Frank Wildhorn

Wonderland: A New Alice. A New Musical.

By (composer)Frank Wildhorn

Paperback | March 1, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$23.09 online 
$25.95 list price save 11%
Earn 115 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). Wonderland is the delightful, soaring musical that takes a new kind of Alice into a world of kaleidoscopic fantasy and romantic adventure. As a mom whose life is spinning out of control, Alice's yearning for happier times leads her on a quest far below the streets of New York City, to the other side of the looking glass. There, she meets a marvelous cast of familiar but phenomenally re-imagined characters who help her navigate this impossibly peculiar universe, and change her life forever. Our folio features 19 piano/vocal selections from the Frank Wildhorn score, including: Advice from a Caterpillar * Down the Rabbit Hole * Finding Wonderland * Go with the Flow * Home * I Am My Own Invention * The Mad Hatter * Off with Their Heads * Through the Looking Glass * Welcome to Wonderland * and more. Includes a special section of full-color production photos!
Title:Wonderland: A New Alice. A New Musical.Format:PaperbackDimensions:144 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.37 inPublished:March 1, 2012Publisher:Cherry Lane MusicLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1603783725

ISBN - 13:9781603783729

Look for similar items by category: