Word Cloud Box Set: Lavender by Charlotte BronteWord Cloud Box Set: Lavender by Charlotte Bronte

Word Cloud Box Set: Lavender

byCharlotte Bronte, Louisa May Alcott, Jane Austen

Paperback | September 1, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 670 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


A collection of eight literary classics you''ll treasure!

Enjoy a treasury of classic literature from popular authors such as Jane Austen, Frances Hodgson Burnett, Louisa May Alcott, and more! The beautiful heat-burnished covers will add a splash of color to your bookshelf, and the specially designed endpapers will delight your eyes as you begin each volume. Collected in a decorative box that looks great as its own display, this set makes a fantastic gift for any age! Titles included in the set are: Little Women, Jane Eyre, Anne of Green Gables, The Secret Garden, Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Persuasion, and Emma.
Charlotte Bronte was born in 1816 in Yorkshire and died in 1855. She was the third of six children and the oldest of the three well-known novelist and poet Bronte sisters. Bronte published several novels; however Jane Eyre remains her most famous literary work. American novelist, Louisa May Alcott (November 29, 1832 - March ...
Title:Word Cloud Box Set: LavenderFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:2644 pages, 8.5 X 9 X 5.8 inShipping dimensions:2644 pages, 8.5 X 9 X 5.8 inPublished:September 1, 2015Publisher:Canterbury ClassicsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1626863180

ISBN - 13:9781626863187

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: