Word Cloud Box Set: Lavender

September 1, 2015|
Word Cloud Box Set: Lavender by Charlotte Bronte
Earn 670 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


A collection of eight literary classics you''ll treasure!

Enjoy a treasury of classic literature from popular authors such as Jane Austen, Frances Hodgson Burnett, Louisa May Alcott, and more! The beautiful heat-burnished covers will add a splash of color to your bookshelf, and the specially designed endpapers will delight your eyes as you begin each volume. Collected in a decorative box that looks great as its own display, this set makes a fantastic gift for any age! Titles included in the set are: Little Women, Jane Eyre, Anne of Green Gables, The Secret Garden, Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Persuasion, and Emma.
Charlotte Brontë was born in 1816 in Yorkshire and died in 1855. She was the third of six children and the oldest of the three well-known novelist and poet Brontë sisters. Brontë published several novels; however Jane Eyre remains her most famous literary work.American novelist, Louisa May Alcott (November 29, 1832 - Mar...
Title:Word Cloud Box Set: Lavender
Product dimensions:2644 pages, 8.5 X 9 X 5.8 in
Shipping dimensions:2644 pages, 8.5 X 9 X 5.8 in
Published:September 1, 2015
Publisher:Canterbury Classics
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781626863187

Recently Viewed