Works of Alice Meynell by Alice Meynell

Works of Alice Meynell

byAlice Meynell

Kobo ebook | October 6, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


15 works of Alice Meynell
English writer, editor, critic, and suffragist (1847-1922)

This ebook presents a collection of 15 works of Alice Meynell. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
A Father of Women
Ceres' Runaway
Collected Poems
Flower of the Mind and Later Poems
Hearts of Controversy
Later Poems
London Impressions- Etchings and Pictures in Photogravure
The Children
The Colour of Life
The Rhythm of Life
The Spirit of Place
The poor Sisters of Nazareth

Title:Works of Alice MeynellFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 6, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: