Works of Anna Katharine Green by Anna Katharine Green

Works of Anna Katharine Green

byAnna Katharine Green

Kobo ebook | November 5, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


36 works of Anna Katharine Green
 American poet and novelist (1846-1935)

This ebook presents a collection of 36 works of Anna Katharine Green. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
A Difficult Problem
A Strange Disappearance
Agatha Webb
Cynthia Wakeham's Money
Dark Hollow
Hand and Ring
Initials Only
Lost Man's Lane
Midnight In Beauchamp Row
One of My Sons
Room Number 3
Shall He Marry Her
That Affair Next Door
The Amethyst Box
The Bronze Hand
The Chief Legatee
The Circular Study
The Doctor, his Wife, and the Clock
The Filigree Ball
The Forsaken Inn
The Golden Slipper
The Gray Madam
The Hermit of --Street
The House in the Mist
The House of the Whispering Pines
The Leavenworth Case
The Mayor's Wife
The Mill Mystery
The Millionaire Baby
The Mystery of the Hasty Arrow
The Old Stone House and Other Stories
The Staircase at the Hearts Delight
The Sword of Damocles
The Woman in the Alcove
Three Thousand Dollars
X Y Z - A Detective Story

Title:Works of Anna Katharine GreenFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 5, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: