Works of Anthony Trollope - Volume 2 by Anthony Trollope

Works of Anthony Trollope - Volume 2

byAnthony Trollope

Kobo ebook | April 16, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Works of Anthony Trollope - Volume 2
English novelists of the Victorian era (1815-1882)

This ebook presents a collection of 35 works of Anthony Trollope (See Volume 1 for a collection of 35 other works). A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- Phineas Finn
- Phineas Redux
- Rachel Ray
- Ralph the Heir
- Returning Home
- Sir Harry Hotspur of Humblethwaite
- Thackeray
- The American Senator
- The Belton Estate
- The Bertrams
- The Chateau of Prince Polignac
- The Claverings
- The Courtship of Susan Bell
- The Duke's Children
- The Eustace Diamonds
- The Fixed Period
- The Golden Lion of Granpere
- The House of Heine Brothers, in Munich
- The Kellys and the O'Kellys
- The Landleaguers
- The Last Chronicle of Barset
- The Life of Cicero Volume I
- The Macdermots of Ballycloran
- The Man Who Kept His Money in a Box
- The Mistletoe Bough
- The O'Conors of Castle Conor, County Mayo
- The Parson's Daughter of Oxney Colne
- The Prime Minister
- The Relics of General Chasse- A Tale of Antwerp
- The Small House at Allington
- The Struggles of Brown, Jones, and Robinson
- The Three Clerks
- The Vicar of Bullhampton
- The Warden
- The Way We Live Now

Title:Works of Anthony Trollope - Volume 2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 16, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: