Works of Edgar Saltus by Edgar Saltus

Works of Edgar Saltus

byEdgar Saltus

Kobo ebook | March 5, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


11 works of Edgar Saltus
American writer (1855-1921)

This ebook presents a collection of 11 works of Edgar Saltus. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- A Transient Guest
- Historia Amoris A History of Love, Ancient and Modern
- Imperial Purple
- Mary Magdalen
- Oscar Wilde an Idler's Impression
- The Lords of the Ghostland
- The Pace That Kills
- The Paliser Case
- The Perfume of Eros A Fifth Avenue Incident
- The Philosophy of Disenchantment
- The Truth About Tristrem Varick

Title:Works of Edgar SaltusFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 5, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: