Works of Edith Matilda Thomas by Edith Matilda Thomas

Works of Edith Matilda Thomas

byEdith Matilda Thomas

Kobo ebook | April 11, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


13 works of Edith Matilda Thomas
American poet (1854-1925)

This ebook presents a collection of 13 works of Edith Matilda Thomas. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- Black Flag
- Children of Autumn
- Children of Christmas and Others
- Children of Spring
- Children of Summer
- Children of Winter
- Nature and Man
- Ride, Vigilantes!
- The Blessed Present
- The Masquerade of Time
- The Mother Who Died Too
- The Red Cross Nurse
- The War of Bread

Title:Works of Edith Matilda ThomasFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 11, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: