Works of Edith Nesbit by Edith Nesbit

Works of Edith Nesbit

byEdith Nesbit

Kobo ebook | October 9, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


26 works of Edith Nesbit
English author and poet (1858-1924)

This ebook presents a collection of 26 works of Edith Nesbit. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
All Round the Year
Beautiful Stories from Shakespeare
Five Children and It
Grim Tales
Harding's luck
In Homespun
Lays and legends
Man and Maid
Many Voices
New Treasure Seekers
Pussy and Doggy Tales
Royal Children of English History
The Book of Dragons
The Enchanted Castle
The Incomplete Amorist
The Incredible Honeymoon
The Literary Sense
The Magic City
The Magic World
The Phoenix and the Carpet
The Railway Children
The Rainbow and the Rose
The Story of the Amulet
The Story of the Treasure Seekers
The Wouldbegoods
Wings and the Child

Title:Works of Edith NesbitFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 9, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: