Works of Emma Marshall by Emma Marshall

Works of Emma Marshall

byEmma Marshall

Kobo ebook | October 2, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


7 works of Emma Marshall
English children's author who wrote more than 200 novels (1830-1899)

This ebook presents a collection of 7 works of Emma Marshall. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
A Flight with the Swallows- Little Dorothy's Dream
Bristol Bells-A Story of the Eighteenth Century
Her Season in Bath-A Story of Bygone Days
Little Miss Joy
Penshurst Castle
Under the Mendips-A Tale

Title:Works of Emma MarshallFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 2, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: