Works of Eugene Manlove Rhodes by Eugene Manlove Rhodes

Works of Eugene Manlove Rhodes

byEugene Manlove Rhodes

Kobo ebook | February 19, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


4 works of Eugene Manlove Rhodes
American writer who was nicknamed the "cowboy chronicler" (1869-1934)

This ebook presents a collection of 4 works of Eugene Manlove Rhodes. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- Bransford of Rainbow Range
- Copper Streak Trail
- Stepsons of Light
- The Desire of the Moth and the Come On

Title:Works of Eugene Manlove RhodesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 19, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: